Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:05 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

EASY AS CAKE 5 Points Easy as... Cake!
SOMEWHERE IN NEVADA 10 Points Blood, blood and more blood.
OBSESSION 25 Points Click on at least 14 tenticles.
YANKOVIC 50 Points Y-A-N-K-O-V-I-C
SECRET TREASURE Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Another year, a totally new line-up of art. NDC (Notepad Drawing Collab) is a showcase of art throughout a various amount of artists. This was hosted on the 2/6/10 11:47 PM and ran up until the 10/10/10 (didn't realize that date until just now). The collab held a main focus on "notepad drawings". Artists are given a choice of 3 different pieces of notepad paper (normal, stained and old) in which is then drawn onto and sent back. This is the 3rd year running and is reaching new heights every year... I hope you enjoy ~JKA

NAVIGATION:
Navigation is a-side each art piece. The button will show arrows going back and fourth once you place your mouse over it (that is the navigation button to go forward or back).

MEDALS:
I realized last years medals put in the collab were a little too easy to find, so, I've decided to make it a little more difficult. There may be some issues regarding medals so if you can, let me know if you are finding any troubles and I will fix it asap.

EASTER EGGS BY:
Rhunyc
Osuka
JKAmovies
CaptainBen
jqb
Jobertson
vegetable-insanity

COMPLAINTS:
I don't get why you care, but, to all those complaining and arguing that this is a game, let me clear this out: This is a game for the simple fact that it is NOT a movie. When submitted to the portal, there are two options being, a Movie and a Game/Interactive, which would make more logical sense? choose it being a movie, having no relevant way of it being an actual movie at all or choosing Game/Interactive where you are using your mouse to search and "interactively" move around and about the screen. Which one would you honestly choose..?

And if I do end up changing it (which I am not) to a movie, I know for a fact everyone will start complaining about it being not a movie even though rated under that.

Thanks for viewing the collab and to everyone who participated ~ JKA

Reviews


RaabRaab

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Secret Medal!

I got it... it was rough, but I feel accomplished, haha.

Great art everyone, and thanks for sharing!


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

Thanks for the review ;)


XanhastXanhast

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Make a sequel.

Good art. Good Music. It's all good.


JKAmovies responds:

Will be another one next year ;)


Coen4Coen4

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Amazing

This artwork blew my mind it has totally inspired me to do some artwork for the portal thank you :)


JKAmovies responds:

Glad it was an inspiration ;)


pychokingpychoking

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

awsome

i love it nice job on everything good job everyone who helped by making the art work and great job dude im 16too lol nice job


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

Cheers man :)


mguerin4mguerin4

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

(^%u03C9^)

Nice Collab. I think to get the secret medal, you have to click on a blank part of one of the pieces of paper.


JKAmovies responds:

There is only one way to fine out :3

Thanks.