Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:05 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 21, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

EASY AS CAKE 5 Points Easy as... Cake!
SOMEWHERE IN NEVADA 10 Points Blood, blood and more blood.
OBSESSION 25 Points Click on at least 14 tenticles.
YANKOVIC 50 Points Y-A-N-K-O-V-I-C
SECRET TREASURE Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Another year, a totally new line-up of art. NDC (Notepad Drawing Collab) is a showcase of art throughout a various amount of artists. This was hosted on the 2/6/10 11:47 PM and ran up until the 10/10/10 (didn't realize that date until just now). The collab held a main focus on "notepad drawings". Artists are given a choice of 3 different pieces of notepad paper (normal, stained and old) in which is then drawn onto and sent back. This is the 3rd year running and is reaching new heights every year... I hope you enjoy ~JKA

NAVIGATION:
Navigation is a-side each art piece. The button will show arrows going back and fourth once you place your mouse over it (that is the navigation button to go forward or back).

MEDALS:
I realized last years medals put in the collab were a little too easy to find, so, I've decided to make it a little more difficult. There may be some issues regarding medals so if you can, let me know if you are finding any troubles and I will fix it asap.

EASTER EGGS BY:
Rhunyc
Osuka
JKAmovies
CaptainBen
jqb
Jobertson
vegetable-insanity

COMPLAINTS:
I don't get why you care, but, to all those complaining and arguing that this is a game, let me clear this out: This is a game for the simple fact that it is NOT a movie. When submitted to the portal, there are two options being, a Movie and a Game/Interactive, which would make more logical sense? choose it being a movie, having no relevant way of it being an actual movie at all or choosing Game/Interactive where you are using your mouse to search and "interactively" move around and about the screen. Which one would you honestly choose..?

And if I do end up changing it (which I am not) to a movie, I know for a fact everyone will start complaining about it being not a movie even though rated under that.

Thanks for viewing the collab and to everyone who participated ~ JKA

Reviews


hallowgallowhallowgallow

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 23, 2010

navagation???

where are the buttons??? I couldnt find them!


JKAmovies responds:

Got your PM mate, thanks for apologizing (if only others would the same).


CrabbWalkerCrabbWalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2010

Great !

Nice collab and nice music, and wow did not know u were 16 yrs old as well. Keep on spewing great art! (P.S- I love Austrailia, quite the sight !)


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

Haha, yeah, I'm still a youngin' :3

Thanks, glad you like the collab (and Australia) ;D


SmokeryDotsSmokeryDots

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2010

GREAT!

It turned out really great!
Cool pictures, all, or most of them:)

Great work, everyone!


JKAmovies responds:

Thanks man, glad you joined in too and hope you do next year as well ;)


NekowNekow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Congrats and thanks for accepting me in!

I'll make sure to contribute a bit more next year. Here's a 10 for your hard work.


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

Awesome, glad you liked it ;D


RhunycRhunyc

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Ahhhhhhmazing stuff.

Great work to everyone. :D And w00t for having a medal...

Except that I can't find it. lol. xD


JKAmovies responds:

Haha, you will sooner or later ;D

Glad you liked it, thanks :)