Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:05 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

EASY AS CAKE 5 Points Easy as... Cake!
SOMEWHERE IN NEVADA 10 Points Blood, blood and more blood.
OBSESSION 25 Points Click on at least 14 tenticles.
YANKOVIC 50 Points Y-A-N-K-O-V-I-C
SECRET TREASURE Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Another year, a totally new line-up of art. NDC (Notepad Drawing Collab) is a showcase of art throughout a various amount of artists. This was hosted on the 2/6/10 11:47 PM and ran up until the 10/10/10 (didn't realize that date until just now). The collab held a main focus on "notepad drawings". Artists are given a choice of 3 different pieces of notepad paper (normal, stained and old) in which is then drawn onto and sent back. This is the 3rd year running and is reaching new heights every year... I hope you enjoy ~JKA

NAVIGATION:
Navigation is a-side each art piece. The button will show arrows going back and fourth once you place your mouse over it (that is the navigation button to go forward or back).

MEDALS:
I realized last years medals put in the collab were a little too easy to find, so, I've decided to make it a little more difficult. There may be some issues regarding medals so if you can, let me know if you are finding any troubles and I will fix it asap.

EASTER EGGS BY:
Rhunyc
Osuka
JKAmovies
CaptainBen
jqb
Jobertson
vegetable-insanity

COMPLAINTS:
I don't get why you care, but, to all those complaining and arguing that this is a game, let me clear this out: This is a game for the simple fact that it is NOT a movie. When submitted to the portal, there are two options being, a Movie and a Game/Interactive, which would make more logical sense? choose it being a movie, having no relevant way of it being an actual movie at all or choosing Game/Interactive where you are using your mouse to search and "interactively" move around and about the screen. Which one would you honestly choose..?

And if I do end up changing it (which I am not) to a movie, I know for a fact everyone will start complaining about it being not a movie even though rated under that.

Thanks for viewing the collab and to everyone who participated ~ JKA

Reviews


B-L-A-Z-EB-L-A-Z-E

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

Jeez.

For one thing all the things pop up too slow.
Overall it's really just another game, nothing wonderful or amazing.


People find this review helpful!

SkullyIceMageSkullyIceMage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

cool :D

how do you get into something like this, I'd really like to join if possible.



unknown-factorunknown-factor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

where's the medals

Know what, My drawing of jim carry is better than this rip off.


JKAmovies responds:

Kay!


MagnusHarvestMagnusHarvest

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

great!

I'd like to join the next!


JKAmovies responds:

You're welcome to join, keep an eye out in the art forums around May/June (haven't decided a specific date yet though).

Thanks ;L


sam23416sam23416

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2010

awesome

Art was really nicely done. And good use of dimmu borgir in the easter egg.


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

Thanks ;)