Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:05 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

EASY AS CAKE 5 Points Easy as... Cake!
SOMEWHERE IN NEVADA 10 Points Blood, blood and more blood.
OBSESSION 25 Points Click on at least 14 tenticles.
YANKOVIC 50 Points Y-A-N-K-O-V-I-C
SECRET TREASURE Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Another year, a totally new line-up of art. NDC (Notepad Drawing Collab) is a showcase of art throughout a various amount of artists. This was hosted on the 2/6/10 11:47 PM and ran up until the 10/10/10 (didn't realize that date until just now). The collab held a main focus on "notepad drawings". Artists are given a choice of 3 different pieces of notepad paper (normal, stained and old) in which is then drawn onto and sent back. This is the 3rd year running and is reaching new heights every year... I hope you enjoy ~JKA

NAVIGATION:
Navigation is a-side each art piece. The button will show arrows going back and fourth once you place your mouse over it (that is the navigation button to go forward or back).

MEDALS:
I realized last years medals put in the collab were a little too easy to find, so, I've decided to make it a little more difficult. There may be some issues regarding medals so if you can, let me know if you are finding any troubles and I will fix it asap.

EASTER EGGS BY:
Rhunyc
Osuka
JKAmovies
CaptainBen
jqb
Jobertson
vegetable-insanity

COMPLAINTS:
I don't get why you care, but, to all those complaining and arguing that this is a game, let me clear this out: This is a game for the simple fact that it is NOT a movie. When submitted to the portal, there are two options being, a Movie and a Game/Interactive, which would make more logical sense? choose it being a movie, having no relevant way of it being an actual movie at all or choosing Game/Interactive where you are using your mouse to search and "interactively" move around and about the screen. Which one would you honestly choose..?

And if I do end up changing it (which I am not) to a movie, I know for a fact everyone will start complaining about it being not a movie even though rated under that.

Thanks for viewing the collab and to everyone who participated ~ JKA

Reviews


sandwich-eatersandwich-eater

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

great

a lot of nice artwork. The music is awesome, although it stops after finding yankovic medal. The click to next picture arrows were quite hidden, so it would probably be good to let people know where they are.
aside from that, all the art pieces in this collab are good-excellent.


JKAmovies responds:

I have already said where the buttons are in the authors comments (this shows that people don't read the authors comments... Makes me sad).

Nah! but seriously, thanks man, glad you liked it :)


Ef-XEf-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Enjoyed'd

enjoyed everything about it. Nice music, funny/awesome/grotesque artworks makes it unique. thanks for including mines.


JKAmovies responds:

No probs! glad you liked it ;D


NyttAuraNyttAura

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Great selection of art!

Great art, good music.

YANKOVIC MEDAL: go to the picture with the thing about girls liking dogs, click the C in once, the E in heard, the I and K in like, the Y in guys, the O in dogs, the W and E in went and then you should get the medal and see the animation.

This is my first time helping people find a medal!

^-^


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

It's funner if they find them themselves :c

Nah! that's chill! thanks for the comment ;)


AbbykaAbbyka

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Unable to look at more than just the intro?

Not that the art is bad, but I couldn't get past the intro art. Pressed start and could only see the first artwork. You should put some instructions on how to click through each piece.


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

Hmmm... Let's see. Oh yeah:

"Navigation is a-side each art piece (It will become visible once over). The button will show arrows going back and fourth once you place your mouse over it (that is the navigation button to go forward or back)."

Read the authors comments ;)


1337M0N5T4R1337M0N5T4R

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Awesome

There were some amazing sumbissions this time around, I loved it! You should make an X-Mas theme XP

If anybody needs the Obsession medal it's on the hentai-temtacle picture. Just find 14 tips of octopus temtacles ( hand included ) you should get a flash animation afterwards.


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

D:<

Nah! Thanks mate!