Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2010 | 2:43 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 24, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

A down-and-out Draco Malfoy is taught by sinister Lord Voldemort and his creepy sidekick Wormtail that all his worries can be dealt with thanks to one unforgivable curse... Avada Kedavra!
Sit back, kill a muggle, and enjoy this dark parody of the Lion King's "Hakuna Matata", performed by Nuclear Bubble Wrap and Steve Goodie, with animation by a bunch of Flash animators from Albinoblacksheep.com!

It's all Death-Eaters here, folks. No actual appearances from Harry Potter, guaranteed!

There is one hidden scene. Keep an eye out for the "easter egg".

Reviews


AmonisisAmonisis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

This is friggin amazing!

i just got my dose of epic for the next year!



Yoshiba24Yoshiba24

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

LOL!!

Loved trying to find out what it was. gotta see them all



13cirila13cirila

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

so many costumes so little time...

after the shaving scene when voldemort is turning dracomalfoys clothes they randomize differently every time you watch it:
teem rocket
wolverine
wizard robe
sheep
sailor moon
fox
black chothes
jack sparrow
scout
knight in shining armor
seasame street character in a trash can
cave man
striped chothes withe necklace of pikachu?
theres a platypus controlling me shirt
ultamus prime
guy with cape
mummy
link
megaman

and ithink thats it but if there is more feel free to comment


People find this review helpful!

Straycat92Straycat92

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

I love it

I thought I couldn't love this any more than I did, until I saw the Doctor Who and Mystery Science Theater 3000 references. But either way, this is one of the most perfect flash movies I have ever seen :D


People find this review helpful!

SweenDogDudeSweenDogDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

"fuck it you spoiling pig" by: EvilInc

I like this fine fellow. He speaks from the heart. Don't nege rate his review. It's as real as real gets.

Lol...

As for the flash. This was just absolutely amazing. I can't even begin to explain how awesome I found this to be!!

Thank you SO much for putting SOOO much effort into this!