Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2010 | 2:43 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 24, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

A down-and-out Draco Malfoy is taught by sinister Lord Voldemort and his creepy sidekick Wormtail that all his worries can be dealt with thanks to one unforgivable curse... Avada Kedavra!
Sit back, kill a muggle, and enjoy this dark parody of the Lion King's "Hakuna Matata", performed by Nuclear Bubble Wrap and Steve Goodie, with animation by a bunch of Flash animators from Albinoblacksheep.com!

It's all Death-Eaters here, folks. No actual appearances from Harry Potter, guaranteed!

There is one hidden scene. Keep an eye out for the "easter egg".

Reviews


PocoDocoPocoDoco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2012

Great!

The animation was a little rough, This probably would've been one of my favorite movies otherwise. The song was excellent though. Also, the clothes malfoy is wearing in the changing scene changes each time? That's impressive, and had me confused for a bit.


People find this review helpful!

TatsudomoStudiosTatsudomoStudios

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

O_o ... What the hell?! *ears explode*

This just came out of nowhere! Granted the animation was nice, but MAN that made me feel awkward. 9/10!



sublukesubluke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2011

lol

I didn't think malfoy would sound so young and voldemort would sound so good



MalelatriteMalelatrite

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

AWESOME!

I love the parody musical! I love Harry Potter and Disney motion pictures. Might I ask, what was that instrumental song played in the very beginning of the parody when Peter is talking to Malfoy.


People find this review helpful!

Sparkyball8Sparkyball8

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

YOU KILLED LAUREN!!!

And Rumbleroar. On Mars. While standing on Pigfarts.