Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2010 | 2:43 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 24, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

A down-and-out Draco Malfoy is taught by sinister Lord Voldemort and his creepy sidekick Wormtail that all his worries can be dealt with thanks to one unforgivable curse... Avada Kedavra!
Sit back, kill a muggle, and enjoy this dark parody of the Lion King's "Hakuna Matata", performed by Nuclear Bubble Wrap and Steve Goodie, with animation by a bunch of Flash animators from Albinoblacksheep.com!

It's all Death-Eaters here, folks. No actual appearances from Harry Potter, guaranteed!

There is one hidden scene. Keep an eye out for the "easter egg".

Reviews


makasumakasu

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Just Superb

You just made my fav characters even more awesome. or Awesomer!



URTemplarURTemplar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Genius

This was absolutely geinus work. Good quality sounds and graphics, but the far most impressive point here is your idea. It takes a lot of creativity and talent to come up with something like this.

Congratulations!



NHPhillipsNHPhillips

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

I luv it.

This is a great remix of the Akuna Matata song heheh. I always love to listen to this.



Wikk0w0kkiWikk0w0kki

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

Needs a little something

It needs some British, I just don't get the feeling the accents suit the characters at all, JK wrote her books and when they were filmed she wanted only British actors, nice lyrics and animation but that little thing would have completed it for me.



PocoDocoPocoDoco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2012

Great!

The animation was a little rough, This probably would've been one of my favorite movies otherwise. The song was excellent though. Also, the clothes malfoy is wearing in the changing scene changes each time? That's impressive, and had me confused for a bit.


People find this review helpful!