Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2010 | 2:43 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 24, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

A down-and-out Draco Malfoy is taught by sinister Lord Voldemort and his creepy sidekick Wormtail that all his worries can be dealt with thanks to one unforgivable curse... Avada Kedavra!
Sit back, kill a muggle, and enjoy this dark parody of the Lion King's "Hakuna Matata", performed by Nuclear Bubble Wrap and Steve Goodie, with animation by a bunch of Flash animators from Albinoblacksheep.com!

It's all Death-Eaters here, folks. No actual appearances from Harry Potter, guaranteed!

There is one hidden scene. Keep an eye out for the "easter egg".

Reviews


Inlove4lifeInlove4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

I couldn't help the play on "Hakuna Matata" it was just too funny and it did have me smiling most of the song though Draco sounded more like a girl than I expected.



chesireusagichesireusagi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

Draco's facepalm at the beginning of the video was pretty much my reaction for this entire thing. Its funny, and the animation is great, but oh my god, the cheese factor is too much to bear. rofl



Cherish-BallCherish-Ball

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

sweet

i loved it any the vocies were great!!!



DerFishDerFish

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

A great twist!

A good switch of the lyrics from Hakuna Matata. I like how music was maintained throughout the entire video. Also, was the easter egg The Doctor among the pile of bodies? :p



randomname121randomname121

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

awesome!!!!!

just a awesome flash, loved it. BTW if you are looking for the easter egg it's the book in the library that says ferret flight.