Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2010 | 2:43 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 24, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

A down-and-out Draco Malfoy is taught by sinister Lord Voldemort and his creepy sidekick Wormtail that all his worries can be dealt with thanks to one unforgivable curse... Avada Kedavra!
Sit back, kill a muggle, and enjoy this dark parody of the Lion King's "Hakuna Matata", performed by Nuclear Bubble Wrap and Steve Goodie, with animation by a bunch of Flash animators from Albinoblacksheep.com!

It's all Death-Eaters here, folks. No actual appearances from Harry Potter, guaranteed!

There is one hidden scene. Keep an eye out for the "easter egg".

Reviews


JKRJKR

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Don't give out 10's often...

But this absolutely deserves it. Currently the score is sitting at 4.21. I'm not sure what drunken smackfiends voted lower than a 5, but they're absolutely maddening to me. This deserves 5's across the board. What animation were THEY watching?

Anyway, this should be in the top 50 of all time here easy. You should be exceptionally proud, and that's coming from a professional animator.



DevilHunter92DevilHunter92

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Awesome

Graet Work Guys
love the Easteregg


TmsT responds:

So quick to find it! Well done.


TeHLoYTeHLoY

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

... wtf???

Totally made me laugh when they suddenly broke out into a song.
Nice idea, noticing the similarity between avada kedavra and hakuna matata. Really, they sound so similar.

Great ideas + awesome animation + good excecution of plot = an awesome flash.

I seriously love this. =)


People find this review helpful!

IamabrawlerIamabrawler

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Found the Easter Egg!

Nice Easter egg, BTW. I watched the other Flash oftyen enough to see it.

Awesome song that is made even better with the video!


People find this review helpful!

EllekusEllekus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Greatest Song of them All

A good parody on awesome song.


People find this review helpful!