Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2010 | 2:43 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 24, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

A down-and-out Draco Malfoy is taught by sinister Lord Voldemort and his creepy sidekick Wormtail that all his worries can be dealt with thanks to one unforgivable curse... Avada Kedavra!
Sit back, kill a muggle, and enjoy this dark parody of the Lion King's "Hakuna Matata", performed by Nuclear Bubble Wrap and Steve Goodie, with animation by a bunch of Flash animators from Albinoblacksheep.com!

It's all Death-Eaters here, folks. No actual appearances from Harry Potter, guaranteed!

There is one hidden scene. Keep an eye out for the "easter egg".

Reviews


MexifryMexifry

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Awesome Job!

Fun song and great animation. I enjoyed this, especially since Zekey and RWappin were in it, two animators work I really like.



MadwonMadwon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Well done

Just wanted to throw a 9 at this. :)



StarogreStarogre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

amazing

you had a lot of awesome expressions to show off the characters' personalities. i thoroughly enjoyed the animation. you put a lot of work into it and it shows. good work.

only thing i take a point off for is that it was more of a music video than a story driven cartoon. but nonetheless, the art was fantastic. keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

JcdrJcdr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Epic animation

This animation just made my day, great quality and nice lyrics too, nice job.



i9incheri9incher

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

meh.

the animation was good. in the beginning it seemed like the music was drowning out what they were saying. and it wasn't really funny but whatever.