Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2010 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

After the Bell 5 Points Take a cheap shot after winning the dreidel game
Appreciator 5 Points View the ending credits
Super Saver 5 Points Save your game
Antique Roadshow 10 Points Inspect every kind of plate and then choose wisely
Kamikaze 10 Points Defeat the Turbo Anti-Korihor 2000 without wearing armor
Razor's Edge 25 Points Defeat Laban in one slice
Gumdrop Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Gumdrop (no blood) Mode
Nephi's Courage 50 Points Beat the game on Blood Mode

Author Comments

Point and Click your way to obtaining the Plates from Laban in this fully-voiced Adventure Game!

UPDATE Nov 18th 2010: Added a "SKIP" button for dialogue after many requests :)

CONTROLS:
============
Mouse
Game does NOT auto-save, you have to click the options menu and select a save slot to save as you go

COMMENTS:
============
This was started about 4 years ago and was put on and pulled off the shelf quite a few times in the interim. We're very proud of the final product and hope you enjoy it too. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped with voice-acting, testing, and sound effects!

Art: Nick Pasto
All Original Music: Jonathan Chan
Programming: Jonathan Chan

MOBILE VERSION:
================
Only available on Android at the moment.
Search the Marketplace for "Nephi's Adventure" and click the image of Nephi's head to begin the download for $0.99
Your support is greatly appreciated!

WALKTHROUGH:
===============
If you're really stuck, use this link for hints, and if that still fails watch the video:
http://bomtoons.newground s.com/news/post/538110

Reviews


Adun-sanAdun-san

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Dreidel. Yup. Dreidel. Yup.

Outstanding point-and-click adventure game that took me back to the days when I played Maniac Mansion and Monkey Island. I liked the fact it was fully voiced and I enjoyed the humorous take on the Book of Mormon. It played flawlessly aside from the glitch with the camel that someone before me already discovered.

Can't wait for Chapter 3.


People find this review helpful!

ZinculateZinculate

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Fantastic!

The game all together was a great brain game. It had humor, which I enjoyed. The hobo was probably the best part of the game. Ha Well anyways great work and hope to see the 3rd chapter soon!


People find this review helpful!

FalkvirFalkvir

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2010

Really good

I thought this was fantastic!
Clever and witty, a very entertaining flash.
You did a great job, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

osherszoshersz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

fun

its lol cause i am from isreal and there is no stupid game with the dreidel O_O


People find this review helpful!

The-blue-meanieThe-blue-meanie

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

I got the reference too

Wasn't as offended by it though, I'm Atheist so religious squabbles don't really effect me. The game played very smoothly, and it was fun and interesting.Good job.