Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2010 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

After the Bell 5 Points Take a cheap shot after winning the dreidel game
Appreciator 5 Points View the ending credits
Super Saver 5 Points Save your game
Antique Roadshow 10 Points Inspect every kind of plate and then choose wisely
Kamikaze 10 Points Defeat the Turbo Anti-Korihor 2000 without wearing armor
Razor's Edge 25 Points Defeat Laban in one slice
Gumdrop Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Gumdrop (no blood) Mode
Nephi's Courage 50 Points Beat the game on Blood Mode

Author Comments

Point and Click your way to obtaining the Plates from Laban in this fully-voiced Adventure Game!

UPDATE Nov 18th 2010: Added a "SKIP" button for dialogue after many requests :)

CONTROLS:
============
Mouse
Game does NOT auto-save, you have to click the options menu and select a save slot to save as you go

COMMENTS:
============
This was started about 4 years ago and was put on and pulled off the shelf quite a few times in the interim. We're very proud of the final product and hope you enjoy it too. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped with voice-acting, testing, and sound effects!

Art: Nick Pasto
All Original Music: Jonathan Chan
Programming: Jonathan Chan

MOBILE VERSION:
================
Only available on Android at the moment.
Search the Marketplace for "Nephi's Adventure" and click the image of Nephi's head to begin the download for $0.99
Your support is greatly appreciated!

WALKTHROUGH:
===============
If you're really stuck, use this link for hints, and if that still fails watch the video:
http://bomtoons.newground s.com/news/post/538110

Reviews


SoulsCollectorSoulsCollector

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

i like the mario :D

nice one dude hope to see the next work


People find this review helpful!

muffinsoulmuffinsoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

LOL :D

awsome game , but i think the promised land is isreal :P
well , i only live'z heer .
awsome game! :D



acflamacflam

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Tips

It's a good game, i played it twice to get the achievs

BTW for Kamikaze, you have to get it on the gore mode AFTER you slay Laben, because on gumdrop mode, you put the armor on without washing it.


People find this review helpful!

codemasta14codemasta14

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

wonderful

the game itself was awesome easy enough to keep me playing but hard enough the same. but you my friend are amazing i love how you are successful on newgrounds on the web while making spiritual games! you are awesome my friend


People find this review helpful!

MordozMordoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

AWESOME!

im not religious, but since all religious stories are great fiction, I found this very awesome to play. I also loved the many jokes and other funny things in it. Great work and I cant wait to play the next one. Seems to be promising of some steamy time eh? Wink, nudge.Say no more? heh :)

full points!
5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!
BoMToons responds:

We shall see! Probably very G-rated steaminess though...