Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2010 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

After the Bell 5 Points Take a cheap shot after winning the dreidel game
Appreciator 5 Points View the ending credits
Super Saver 5 Points Save your game
Antique Roadshow 10 Points Inspect every kind of plate and then choose wisely
Kamikaze 10 Points Defeat the Turbo Anti-Korihor 2000 without wearing armor
Razor's Edge 25 Points Defeat Laban in one slice
Gumdrop Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Gumdrop (no blood) Mode
Nephi's Courage 50 Points Beat the game on Blood Mode

Author Comments

Point and Click your way to obtaining the Plates from Laban in this fully-voiced Adventure Game!

UPDATE Nov 18th 2010: Added a "SKIP" button for dialogue after many requests :)

CONTROLS:
============
Mouse
Game does NOT auto-save, you have to click the options menu and select a save slot to save as you go

COMMENTS:
============
This was started about 4 years ago and was put on and pulled off the shelf quite a few times in the interim. We're very proud of the final product and hope you enjoy it too. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped with voice-acting, testing, and sound effects!

Art: Nick Pasto
All Original Music: Jonathan Chan
Programming: Jonathan Chan

MOBILE VERSION:
================
Only available on Android at the moment.
Search the Marketplace for "Nephi's Adventure" and click the image of Nephi's head to begin the download for $0.99
Your support is greatly appreciated!

WALKTHROUGH:
===============
If you're really stuck, use this link for hints, and if that still fails watch the video:
http://bomtoons.newground s.com/news/post/538110

Reviews


score123score123

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

huuuu

it was kinda hard



scriptingsoulscriptingsoul

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

Religiously Offensive.

Even though I don't care, please take in mind the fact that other people out there are very serious about this. I'm not saying the game was bad, (It was, in fact, very good) I'm just saying it can offend multiple people. Hope you take my criteria into thinking!


BoMToons responds:

I don't really see how this is religiously offensive in any way.

If there is anything offending you, it was unintentional.


mrstaypuftymrstaypufty

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

odd

simple and a weak play !!! disapointing !!!



SackingRomeSackingRome

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Truthiness

Judaism, the government, women, and liberals are depicted accurately. Game play and graphics are decent.



1kingb1kingb

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

its just eh

I dont see what was wrong with it offensively but i still didn't like it. It was kind of stupid and it lacked action and it was just way too easy. Maybe if puzzles were added and if what you chose to say in conversations had more consequences and affected the story more.