Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2010 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

After the Bell 5 Points Take a cheap shot after winning the dreidel game
Appreciator 5 Points View the ending credits
Super Saver 5 Points Save your game
Antique Roadshow 10 Points Inspect every kind of plate and then choose wisely
Kamikaze 10 Points Defeat the Turbo Anti-Korihor 2000 without wearing armor
Razor's Edge 25 Points Defeat Laban in one slice
Gumdrop Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Gumdrop (no blood) Mode
Nephi's Courage 50 Points Beat the game on Blood Mode

Author Comments

Point and Click your way to obtaining the Plates from Laban in this fully-voiced Adventure Game!

UPDATE Nov 18th 2010: Added a "SKIP" button for dialogue after many requests :)

CONTROLS:
============
Mouse
Game does NOT auto-save, you have to click the options menu and select a save slot to save as you go

COMMENTS:
============
This was started about 4 years ago and was put on and pulled off the shelf quite a few times in the interim. We're very proud of the final product and hope you enjoy it too. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped with voice-acting, testing, and sound effects!

Art: Nick Pasto
All Original Music: Jonathan Chan
Programming: Jonathan Chan

MOBILE VERSION:
================
Only available on Android at the moment.
Search the Marketplace for "Nephi's Adventure" and click the image of Nephi's head to begin the download for $0.99
Your support is greatly appreciated!

WALKTHROUGH:
===============
If you're really stuck, use this link for hints, and if that still fails watch the video:
http://bomtoons.newground s.com/news/post/538110

Reviews


GibletGiblet

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Well done!

Great game, good bit of entertainment here. As for the reviewer below me, this game is set in Jerusalem you idiot. Hence the 'HERBREW' as you call it.



xander129xander129

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

good

good story hard to find mushrom paste



schmidtjr09schmidtjr09

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

good game

it was a good game, and i enjoyed playing nephi 1 as much as i enjoyed this one. the story went quick, though, the puzzles not being that difficult. the dialogue is what made this game. it was hilarious. i gave it an 8 because i literally laughed out loud a few times when playing this. good game.


BoMToons responds:

you gave it an 8 eh?


Hysteria980Hysteria980

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Utter class

A really humourous and worthwhile game, I love it.

That dreidel joke and the poem win had me in stitches


People find this review helpful!

ChutneyPieChutneyPie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

Not bad.

Fair Play mr chan.