Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2010 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

After the Bell 5 Points Take a cheap shot after winning the dreidel game
Appreciator 5 Points View the ending credits
Super Saver 5 Points Save your game
Antique Roadshow 10 Points Inspect every kind of plate and then choose wisely
Kamikaze 10 Points Defeat the Turbo Anti-Korihor 2000 without wearing armor
Razor's Edge 25 Points Defeat Laban in one slice
Gumdrop Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Gumdrop (no blood) Mode
Nephi's Courage 50 Points Beat the game on Blood Mode

Author Comments

Point and Click your way to obtaining the Plates from Laban in this fully-voiced Adventure Game!

UPDATE Nov 18th 2010: Added a "SKIP" button for dialogue after many requests :)

CONTROLS:
============
Mouse
Game does NOT auto-save, you have to click the options menu and select a save slot to save as you go

COMMENTS:
============
This was started about 4 years ago and was put on and pulled off the shelf quite a few times in the interim. We're very proud of the final product and hope you enjoy it too. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped with voice-acting, testing, and sound effects!

Art: Nick Pasto
All Original Music: Jonathan Chan
Programming: Jonathan Chan

MOBILE VERSION:
================
Only available on Android at the moment.
Search the Marketplace for "Nephi's Adventure" and click the image of Nephi's head to begin the download for $0.99
Your support is greatly appreciated!

WALKTHROUGH:
===============
If you're really stuck, use this link for hints, and if that still fails watch the video:
http://bomtoons.newground s.com/news/post/538110

Reviews


hongkongexpresshongkongexpress

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Although I am no longer a Mormon....

I still have fond memories of the church, well some few fond memories, it's good to see people who are not afraid to promote their beliefs, and your artistic skills are very well done.


People find this review helpful!

bloo4029bloo4029

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

OMG LOL

so funny i liked that mario scene from the plant thingy and i think nephi part III should be worth it i mean i like part 1 and 2 both but i cant w8 4 part 3



LittlebmanLittlebman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

The Foutian of blood

The Foutian of blood



lejdcoollejdcool

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

took awhile

it was worth it, intertaining game, can't wait for the next



PHXSUNSPHXSUNS

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

finally, a masterpiece.

man, have we waited long for Nephi's second adventure!
The first one came up when not many point-and-click games were around, and was a huge success with a great sense of humor(I mean, the stake-pun was golden.). Now finally the second one seems to amaze me even more!
Keep up the great work.