Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2010 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

After the Bell 5 Points Take a cheap shot after winning the dreidel game
Appreciator 5 Points View the ending credits
Super Saver 5 Points Save your game
Antique Roadshow 10 Points Inspect every kind of plate and then choose wisely
Kamikaze 10 Points Defeat the Turbo Anti-Korihor 2000 without wearing armor
Razor's Edge 25 Points Defeat Laban in one slice
Gumdrop Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Gumdrop (no blood) Mode
Nephi's Courage 50 Points Beat the game on Blood Mode

Author Comments

Point and Click your way to obtaining the Plates from Laban in this fully-voiced Adventure Game!

UPDATE Nov 18th 2010: Added a "SKIP" button for dialogue after many requests :)

CONTROLS:
============
Mouse
Game does NOT auto-save, you have to click the options menu and select a save slot to save as you go

COMMENTS:
============
This was started about 4 years ago and was put on and pulled off the shelf quite a few times in the interim. We're very proud of the final product and hope you enjoy it too. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped with voice-acting, testing, and sound effects!

Art: Nick Pasto
All Original Music: Jonathan Chan
Programming: Jonathan Chan

MOBILE VERSION:
================
Only available on Android at the moment.
Search the Marketplace for "Nephi's Adventure" and click the image of Nephi's head to begin the download for $0.99
Your support is greatly appreciated!

WALKTHROUGH:
===============
If you're really stuck, use this link for hints, and if that still fails watch the video:
http://bomtoons.newground s.com/news/post/538110

Reviews


preston89preston89

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

allmost beat it

s coool



mystica265vespermystica265vesper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

heres a glitch

i tried interacting with the jail door n when i tried to talk the camel reappeared. nephi talked to the camel instead



DragonaxZDragonaxZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2010

Is this true?

*Pinches self* Oh. My. Tom Fulp. It's finally here. Nephi 2. You are my hero.
Nephi 1 was one of my first point and click adventures on newgrounds, or anywhere actually. It probably was one of the first games I played here. And you know, that was around 4 years ago.

Anyways... The game is a huge up from the first. The voice acting is perfect, has have more comedy than the first, better looks than before, and overall just awesome.


People find this review helpful!

UltraPicTakeUltraPicTake

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2010

Nice

Nice game, Dude



greatshadow300greatshadow300

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Not to shabby

not bad