Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2010 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

After the Bell 5 Points Take a cheap shot after winning the dreidel game
Appreciator 5 Points View the ending credits
Super Saver 5 Points Save your game
Antique Roadshow 10 Points Inspect every kind of plate and then choose wisely
Kamikaze 10 Points Defeat the Turbo Anti-Korihor 2000 without wearing armor
Razor's Edge 25 Points Defeat Laban in one slice
Gumdrop Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Gumdrop (no blood) Mode
Nephi's Courage 50 Points Beat the game on Blood Mode

Author Comments

Point and Click your way to obtaining the Plates from Laban in this fully-voiced Adventure Game!

UPDATE Nov 18th 2010: Added a "SKIP" button for dialogue after many requests :)

CONTROLS:
============
Mouse
Game does NOT auto-save, you have to click the options menu and select a save slot to save as you go

COMMENTS:
============
This was started about 4 years ago and was put on and pulled off the shelf quite a few times in the interim. We're very proud of the final product and hope you enjoy it too. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped with voice-acting, testing, and sound effects!

Art: Nick Pasto
All Original Music: Jonathan Chan
Programming: Jonathan Chan

MOBILE VERSION:
================
Only available on Android at the moment.
Search the Marketplace for "Nephi's Adventure" and click the image of Nephi's head to begin the download for $0.99
Your support is greatly appreciated!

WALKTHROUGH:
===============
If you're really stuck, use this link for hints, and if that still fails watch the video:
http://bomtoons.newground s.com/news/post/538110

Reviews


the-second-lifethe-second-life

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

it was alright.

This game offers nothing new nor interesting

but in its way, it has charms. I had couple of giggles while playing this game.
although it didn't last on the 2nd try.

and I found it too easy (I rarely complain about games being easy but I breezed through this game)

alright game overall. easy medals, that's for sure.



SuperSario64SuperSario64

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Super cool and Funtastic

I'll have to beat you up if you choose the wrong one...........What? XD


People find this review helpful!

SackingRomeSackingRome

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Truthiness

Judaism, the government, women, and liberals are depicted accurately. Game play and graphics are decent.



ponyo999ponyo999

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Excellent game!!

These medals are amazing!!



QustinnusQustinnus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Good game but,

Jacobs voice acting sucked ass. Now i will rate 7. You could make that something better. He sounded like a mic spammer.