Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2010 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

After the Bell 5 Points Take a cheap shot after winning the dreidel game
Appreciator 5 Points View the ending credits
Super Saver 5 Points Save your game
Antique Roadshow 10 Points Inspect every kind of plate and then choose wisely
Kamikaze 10 Points Defeat the Turbo Anti-Korihor 2000 without wearing armor
Razor's Edge 25 Points Defeat Laban in one slice
Gumdrop Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Gumdrop (no blood) Mode
Nephi's Courage 50 Points Beat the game on Blood Mode

Author Comments

Point and Click your way to obtaining the Plates from Laban in this fully-voiced Adventure Game!

UPDATE Nov 18th 2010: Added a "SKIP" button for dialogue after many requests :)

CONTROLS:
============
Mouse
Game does NOT auto-save, you have to click the options menu and select a save slot to save as you go

COMMENTS:
============
This was started about 4 years ago and was put on and pulled off the shelf quite a few times in the interim. We're very proud of the final product and hope you enjoy it too. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped with voice-acting, testing, and sound effects!

Art: Nick Pasto
All Original Music: Jonathan Chan
Programming: Jonathan Chan

MOBILE VERSION:
================
Only available on Android at the moment.
Search the Marketplace for "Nephi's Adventure" and click the image of Nephi's head to begin the download for $0.99
Your support is greatly appreciated!

WALKTHROUGH:
===============
If you're really stuck, use this link for hints, and if that still fails watch the video:
http://bomtoons.newground s.com/news/post/538110

Reviews


pathoflifepathoflife

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

my review after playing

it's a good game,very educational not to hard or easy to some people like zarfot never played the first game and preston89 it'll take time to finish so how do you even beat this game I've taken my time it took me 30 minutes to an hour.


People find this review helpful!

preston89preston89

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

allmost beat it

s coool



BucklesintheSunBucklesintheSun

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

Fun

This is a really witty, fun game. Not being Mormon, the murder of Laban came out of left field for me and seemed really creepy. Guy hears voice that orders him to kill a family friend--- and he just does it. Without the religious subtext it loses something.



loko503loko503

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

epic!

thise game is awsome pleaz make another...iwonder why it took long to make the second game of it


People find this review helpful!

xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2010

make more please!

-and as your plare master i have to beat you up if you take the wrong one.
-what?
-nothing.

hilarious. the scene with the god talked to nephi part was awesome!

you must slay him
but i never slayed one
some seconds later he slayed his uncle. ummmm...what?

great game, cant wait for the third part.