Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2010 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

After the Bell 5 Points Take a cheap shot after winning the dreidel game
Appreciator 5 Points View the ending credits
Super Saver 5 Points Save your game
Antique Roadshow 10 Points Inspect every kind of plate and then choose wisely
Kamikaze 10 Points Defeat the Turbo Anti-Korihor 2000 without wearing armor
Razor's Edge 25 Points Defeat Laban in one slice
Gumdrop Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Gumdrop (no blood) Mode
Nephi's Courage 50 Points Beat the game on Blood Mode

Author Comments

Point and Click your way to obtaining the Plates from Laban in this fully-voiced Adventure Game!

UPDATE Nov 18th 2010: Added a "SKIP" button for dialogue after many requests :)

CONTROLS:
============
Mouse
Game does NOT auto-save, you have to click the options menu and select a save slot to save as you go

COMMENTS:
============
This was started about 4 years ago and was put on and pulled off the shelf quite a few times in the interim. We're very proud of the final product and hope you enjoy it too. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped with voice-acting, testing, and sound effects!

Art: Nick Pasto
All Original Music: Jonathan Chan
Programming: Jonathan Chan

MOBILE VERSION:
================
Only available on Android at the moment.
Search the Marketplace for "Nephi's Adventure" and click the image of Nephi's head to begin the download for $0.99
Your support is greatly appreciated!

WALKTHROUGH:
===============
If you're really stuck, use this link for hints, and if that still fails watch the video:
http://bomtoons.newground s.com/news/post/538110

Reviews


lexminelexmine

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

OMFG

i think i'm in love with this games... even i'm not a big fan of those games i loved this one!!!! every min i played it was fun!!!!!!!!!!!!! cant weit for the next one


People find this review helpful!

acflamacflam

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Tips

It's a good game, i played it twice to get the achievs

BTW for Kamikaze, you have to get it on the gore mode AFTER you slay Laben, because on gumdrop mode, you put the armor on without washing it.


People find this review helpful!

AmmidAmmid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Very good.

I can't see any flaws with this game, only minor bug's that dont effect gameplay.
If you kill him with gumdrop mode on the "happy zone" turns back to "kill zone" and after the hippie gets locked up going off screen and coming back turns it into a wooden door again. Otherwise a fantastic game.



muffinsoulmuffinsoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

LOL :D

awsome game , but i think the promised land is isreal :P
well , i only live'z heer .
awsome game! :D



HoiguyyamiHoiguyyami

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Nice job

A very fun point and click adventure, and it reminded me of the old days of Broken Sword