Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2010 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

After the Bell 5 Points Take a cheap shot after winning the dreidel game
Appreciator 5 Points View the ending credits
Super Saver 5 Points Save your game
Antique Roadshow 10 Points Inspect every kind of plate and then choose wisely
Kamikaze 10 Points Defeat the Turbo Anti-Korihor 2000 without wearing armor
Razor's Edge 25 Points Defeat Laban in one slice
Gumdrop Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Gumdrop (no blood) Mode
Nephi's Courage 50 Points Beat the game on Blood Mode

Author Comments

Point and Click your way to obtaining the Plates from Laban in this fully-voiced Adventure Game!

UPDATE Nov 18th 2010: Added a "SKIP" button for dialogue after many requests :)

CONTROLS:
============
Mouse
Game does NOT auto-save, you have to click the options menu and select a save slot to save as you go

COMMENTS:
============
This was started about 4 years ago and was put on and pulled off the shelf quite a few times in the interim. We're very proud of the final product and hope you enjoy it too. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped with voice-acting, testing, and sound effects!

Art: Nick Pasto
All Original Music: Jonathan Chan
Programming: Jonathan Chan

MOBILE VERSION:
================
Only available on Android at the moment.
Search the Marketplace for "Nephi's Adventure" and click the image of Nephi's head to begin the download for $0.99
Your support is greatly appreciated!

WALKTHROUGH:
===============
If you're really stuck, use this link for hints, and if that still fails watch the video:
http://bomtoons.newground s.com/news/post/538110

Reviews


yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

nice game

very fun and interesting to play


People find this review helpful!

greatshadow300greatshadow300

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Not to shabby

not bad



cousteaucousteau

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Amazing!

Pretty fun! Totally on the line of old LucasArts games, with all those anachronisms. An incredibly good work!
The man-eating plant moment was SOOO fun... I almost died laughing. Didn't see that coming.
Also, lol @ "International House of Latkes".

The only thing I didn't like much was the controls, I prefer just point and click rather than having to select the action, it's something that annoyed me on Scumm games.


People find this review helpful!

fenemfenem

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Sweet!

This one was better and longer then the first, toke some time, a bit tricky in the end :D



ZenqsZenqs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Pretty awesome!

And you also used a Book of Mormon history, hehe, the game was funny to play, though it was too short :( What I would like to see its a war game from you inspired in Capt. Moroni. That'd be great!


People find this review helpful!