Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


pokemonmaster5pokemonmaster5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

heh

hahahahhaha nice



thegreatpwnrthegreatpwnr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2010

kingverde, are you serious?

the metapod penis joke has been around for a while man, super effective just used an already well known joke, not create it.



pokemonwizpokemonwiz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Great

But the quality was kinda low.
Funny nonetheless.



prof-dracoprof-draco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Good stuff

One of the only few Pokemon parodys to make mme laugh. I can just imagine this happening in the anime.



ljgetio246ljgetio246

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

ok but

that was funny but i have to say why,why in gods name whould you sit there and observe pokemon to see how the egg is formed for three weeks.no dis respect but he must have no life at all.