Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


sunbreaker7sunbreaker7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Fucking hilarious :D



Beastzombie000Beastzombie000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

I Like you

Good voice acting, good drawing, good story, good at catchin' ash assness, good at makin people laugh, good at... *Cough* *cough* IMA FIRIN MAH ASS BOMBS!!! *shits pants* Good at EVERYTHING! like chuck norris...



FrostBiteRoxFrostBiteRox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

ROFLMAO!!!

Oh my God. I love this video.

This is the first Newgrounds video I've ever watched (before I had an account). I had finally made an account so I could comment on how awesome and hilarious this video is and I couldn't find it. So finally after, like, 5 months of searching, I found my first and definitely my most favorite video on this website.


People find this review helpful!

lovethefallenlovethefallen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

lol

pretty funny. you should make a sequal of when metaopd evolves and kicks ash in the face..... if ash really survived oaks wrath



TrunksXTrunksX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

First try

If it is good working short but funny you work well on flash keep it up