Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


SlicezSlicez

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

DUde!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Respect as soon as i evlove i am kicking him in the face!!!!


People find this review helpful!

KojiryuKojiryu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

LOL XD

Hey, that was pretty good! LOL it shows the true nature of Ash, annoying. Don't worry about the animation, its good.


People find this review helpful!

budacleesbudaclees

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

amazing video but oh shit

this was a really good vid. & it was really funny but dude it's infected. It's got the spam disease. It's too far gone to save it & it's going to start infecting the rest of the site. Dear jesus everyone run now & never turn back.



NEZUENEZUE

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

this is whats happens

8======D/\
................\/ LOL it works better if u make it a three way like this
8=====D/\
8=====D\/ LOL



deamonhunter101deamonhunter101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

HAHAHA XD

God Ash sucks XD


People find this review helpful!