Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


TheBeanerBumTheBeanerBum

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2010

Guess what i named him?!??!?!?!

lmao that was gold. Pokemon Gold ;D



MarioheatfoxMarioheatfox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2010

nice!

very well done even though i'm not of fan of pokemon but i enjoy watching some episodes. still very well done. GOTTA CATCH EM ALL.



alian133alian133

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

LMAO

Make more! With saiyan type pokemon lol



Zenki34Zenki34

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Personaly I prefure Beedril

I like this, while the animation is not the best out there but I think it acualy works to it's advantage and gives it a certain charm. This is the funniest thing and made my day! 10/10 I also like Dotrio.



NEZUENEZUE

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

this is whats happens

8======D/\
................\/ LOL it works better if u make it a three way like this
8=====D/\
8=====D\/ LOL