Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


bjjdudebjjdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

lol

I WISH THER WAS A DR OCTGON TYPE SO HE CAN SHOOT LAZERS 'shoots lazer'


People find this review helpful!

GenomaGenoma

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

really sucks to be Oak

I completely lost it after the toros went by, the look on ash's face was PRICELESS. Oak totally got trolled. Keep up the good work and make another one.



Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

That is a good question.

I did play Pokémon and i did watch it too some years back... And... the male and female all look the same. I don't know how they look now, but.. they do look like creatures that are asexual or all.. "male" (They did sound that way)... And they all come in egg's... whene some many of them look's like mammals.
And how does a rock/steel/ghost pokémon even lay egg's?... It is a really strange chapter in the Pokémon world.


People find this review helpful!

CupcakesareGoodCupcakesareGood

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

3 things

1.those pokemon looked special 2. ash would have pissed me off to the hoghest level 3. i would have punched him in the face

Funny as hell!!!!



tego377tego377

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

HA!

And the mystery remains a mystery XD