Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


bigsearsbigsears

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

Epic

Keep up the good work.



ScelScel

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

So true

This is absolutely perfect. As a perpetual fan of this series for the past 13 years of my life, this video summed up a lot of my thoughts about both the anime and the games. Hilarious, brief, and absolutely saw it coming from a mile off- which in this case made the payoff soo much better.

absolutely fantastic. =)


People find this review helpful!

TristanetoTristaneto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

Nice

I'm giving it a 9 out of 10 since this was your first attempt, I've laughed, I enjoyed it. Very nice remixV4!



fudgemonkeysfudgemonkeys

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

i never even watched pokemon haha

lol



Warboss1Warboss1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

something i should say....

lolomgwthlolzroflmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!
gj mate :)