Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


homlessbabyhomlessbaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

fffffffffffffffuuuuuuuu...........

lol penis ha



NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

good old pokemon humor simple and classic

N-Scores:
Visual Score 75 B+
Audio Score 68 B
Story Score 68 B
Appeal Score 78 B+
Originality Score 56 C+
Authorship Score 70 B
Epic Coefficient 20
(Scoring made adding up 24 scores (not shown) which I assigned to your flash. The average non spam flash movie should score about 50 in every category except epic which should be 0 if there is nothing above average about it.)

Good stuff I ended up watching this a couple times. Animation was simple but effective. Art was good enough to get the story across and the humor was pretty good but not incredibly original. Nothing fabulous but above the curve in almost every aspect.



hellfire9hellfire9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

lol

oh and metalgear without copying there would be nothing in this earth there would only be a pc
a gameboy
one small screen
one touch screen phone and a bunch of other sht


People find this review helpful!

raveman001raveman001

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

metapod

named him penis for harden and string shot
genious



bigsearsbigsears

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

Epic

Keep up the good work.