Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


SebineSebine

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

HEY PROFESSOR!

Oh, sorry, you look like you don't want to be bothered... Sooooooooo I'm just going to release these 50,000 taurus...

BYE!



justkirojustkiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

lol!

the world will never know XD


People find this review helpful!

AndrewkmnAndrewkmn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

ur great

to the guy under me fu they did nothin wrong the guy under the guy under me under tht guy under u, u know wat just fu (guy under me fu)



BROCKADOODLEBROCKADOODLE

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

nice job

nice job for a first submission you did great oh and to the guy two posts below me i hope your account gets banned and posting im not trying to be an asshole dosent make your account unbannable



samdragon07samdragon07

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

video camera

why not use a video camera


People find this review helpful!