Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


NotsoftDookieNotsoftDookie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Didn't liek it

Seems like the animation was sub-par, the concept was good though. Way too corny and G-rated for my tastes, but still lolable.



ShadowHBShadowHB

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

xD So funny!

The ending was nice! Everything was a bit funny.



Pooch101Pooch101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

lmao

it is very funny and keep up the good work...............



BrawlMastahBrawlMastah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Very good! =3

What IS the mystery behind Pokemon Eggs? Will there ever BE a Saiyan Type? And will Gokuchu ever evolve? Probably, but it will take about 5 episodes. Next Pokeball Z!


People find this review helpful!

kc22kc22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

lmao XD

Ash: WOAH! theres all my old tauros!
Oak: Ash , dont open that gate
Ash: There's angus, red bull and my old pal smashy!
Oak:Ash please! its very important that i finish this research!
Ash: *vase drops* *breaks* hey professor where did u get that cool pokemon egg?
LMAO :P