Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


JwillkoolkidJwillkoolkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

haha

I love this!!!



Spartan500Spartan500

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2010

i wish he could shoot lazers!

BLAAAAAAAA!!! epic use of the shoop da whoop, and the FFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUU-, i want moar!



Neonanth01Neonanth01

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Awsome!!!

Now I want and Saiyen type pokemon



Tesla03151990Tesla03151990

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Yay

Hahaha i liked it even though the voice acting sounded a little rough the rest was awesome. Loved the laser part lol


People find this review helpful!

UmburnsUmburns

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

LASERS!

Llol kiled me on the lsers part however you know the only downfall to this video was a little bit of rough voicing but other then that it was an amazing video