Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


Yuki-Chan113Yuki-Chan113

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

Funny!

I almost died laughing!



BakaInkorpBakaInkorp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

Awesome.

HAND-DRAWN? Amazing... How do you do it? The animation is amazing. The audio is just as amazing. The jokes were awesome as well. No complains, no way I can give you how to improve this flash.



tailsdollkillertailsdollkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2010

That... was... AWESOME!

I found so many jokes in that hilarious! You should do some more flash work man! Can't wait for your next piece of art! Or should I say, your next masterpiece?


People find this review helpful!

leferinkleferink

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2010

awesome

this was really good



NewgroundsLockNewgroundsLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

WOW!, Professor Oax was in full of rage on Ash!

The only thing is that Professor Oak thinks that Ash was so annoying only in this flash submission!, But however, I just love it! xD