Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


armaggedon21armaggedon21

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

Loved it!

Excelent pokemon parody!!!



MiloticMasterMiloticMaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

LOLOL

Awesome, I was watching this in class and had to try so hard not to laugh, again awesome


People find this review helpful!

JamieKitsuneJamieKitsune

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

JK says Good Humour

I actually found that quite enjoyable, nothing wrong with good old fashioned humour, and you can never go wrong when making fun of pokemon, since it began getting rubbish, after johoto.

love the animation, the squirtles eyes made me chuckle a little and i love the all round animation, sound was rather good also. The ending was easily guessed out but it was still highly enjoyable.
JamieKitsune


People find this review helpful!

qwertyoipqwertyoip

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

Awesome!

Nice animation and voice work. Only one minor gripe- the color of Prof. Oak's mouth. Looking forward to future submissions! :D



PIEISEPICPIEISEPIC

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

lol

very funny