Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2010 | 4:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my first shot at trying hand-drawn animation. I wanted to try a short video to test out something I saw before. It's basically the "illusion" of movement with very little real animated movement. I think it came out alright.

Anyway, hopefully you'll enjoy the video. Whether you're a fan of Pokemon or not, you might get a small laugh out of it. Enjoy!

[Edit] Daily First and Front Page? You are too kind Newgrounds audience. Thanks for all the positive feedback :D Also, for anyone wondering why Oak didn't record what was happening, that's the point. They haven't tried recording it in the anime, so I'm poking fun at that fact here.

Reviews


jomarcenterjomarcenter

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

epic drunks

hahahhahahahahaha good flash make some more



ImrockinboyImrockinboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

hey.. whered you get the egg from??

Like, lol ! Great parody, good sounds and good animation! Thumbs up to you, keep makin MOAR!!



constantanimationconstantanimation

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

=))

Man i haven't laugh like that in a while. i really hate poke man or pokey mon whatever you call it but this crack me up. good job! ;)



micisomiciso

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

haha XD

omfg that was funny lol 3 weeks and ash comes crashing in ruining the lab and at that moment the egg was la uhh where do eggs come from anyway? especcially from onix and stuff XD i know electrode he pops open and theres a egg inside XD



KingdomeKingdome

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

crazy!

your grapics are not bad and your too.So i give u 8.