Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2010 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 17, 2010
  • Daily 5th Place November 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Wade Mode 5 Points Activated Wade mode
Over 500! 25 Points Ban him at 500 + MPH
Over My Head Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tap Him Gently Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

GOOGLE HOW TO UNLOCK WADE MODE! I WILL NEVER TELL!

If you haven't heard, Tom Fulp, creator of this website has been banned forever from the chat website stickam. To commemorate this tragic event I made this game, in under a day, before it got old. Based heavily (a.k.a. ripped off) another game that cannot be found on this site. Drag the "ban hammer" with the mouse button and hit Tom with it to ban him. Space for high scores. I'm sorry for making this.
Edit: Wade mode added! Happy birthday Wade! (Not telling you how to unlock it though, but here's a hint... Tom mode is restored in a different, but similar way...)
Edit: The infinite loop problem has been fixed.
Edit: Reset the scores because that really high score was bothering me...
Edit: Daily 5th, Underdog of the week, and now MONTHLY 7TH OVER BLOONS 2!!!!! THANKS TO MAH FANZ!
Edit agains: I reset the scores and made the game end if you right click (blame the cheaters)

Reviews


OctopusToneOctopusTone

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Poor Tom

haha too bad i'll smash anyone for some medal getting
6th place wooo



DepresiveNekoDepresiveNeko

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

Big Boom

big monitor = big punch!


People find this review helpful!
Manly-Chicken responds:

Big thanks!


RaabRaab

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Highscore

All-time topscore of 2878!

Drag the sledgehammer off of the right side of the screen, and then right click.

Move the mouse to the other side of the flash, and click on it, and the hammer will jump to your current location.

I have a dual monitor setup, so i can get the mouse really far off to the right before i put the cursor back on the flash.

Hope this helps you guys.


People find this review helpful!
Manly-Chicken responds:

:( Why, why would you do that?


Krenic-The-HedgehogKrenic-The-Hedgehog

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

What?

Fun and all but I get 1 500 and my name doesn't appear?
Plus, it's impossible to get something higher without cheating because I pass my mouse at a high speed over Tom's head and nothing happens... The hammer just passes over him (not OVER/on top of his head). With cheating, I get 3260 :P


Manly-Chicken responds:

If you cheat before you get the regular score it won't appear because it won't submit again.


dzenprodzenpro

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

HAXXOR!!.....?

wtf? the first time a banned him there was a game over O_o


Manly-Chicken responds:

did you right click?