Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2010 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 17, 2010
  • Daily 5th Place November 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Wade Mode 5 Points Activated Wade mode
Over 500! 25 Points Ban him at 500 + MPH
Over My Head Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tap Him Gently Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

GOOGLE HOW TO UNLOCK WADE MODE! I WILL NEVER TELL!

If you haven't heard, Tom Fulp, creator of this website has been banned forever from the chat website stickam. To commemorate this tragic event I made this game, in under a day, before it got old. Based heavily (a.k.a. ripped off) another game that cannot be found on this site. Drag the "ban hammer" with the mouse button and hit Tom with it to ban him. Space for high scores. I'm sorry for making this.
Edit: Wade mode added! Happy birthday Wade! (Not telling you how to unlock it though, but here's a hint... Tom mode is restored in a different, but similar way...)
Edit: The infinite loop problem has been fixed.
Edit: Reset the scores because that really high score was bothering me...
Edit: Daily 5th, Underdog of the week, and now MONTHLY 7TH OVER BLOONS 2!!!!! THANKS TO MAH FANZ!
Edit agains: I reset the scores and made the game end if you right click (blame the cheaters)

Reviews


awesomemonstermanawesomemonsterman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Its not True you just wanna be a cool ppl you cant gget fat an go unfat so quickand e=verything you son of a gun



SuperShadow835SuperShadow835

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Great Game :)

I like it, PS Press W to activate wade mode ;)


People find this review helpful!
Manly-Chicken responds:

Ok.


ArcabiArcabi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

Haha!

Cool hax resistant! Just clicked and kind of just rolled, like arming a rubber band or something, hit over 1200 or something.

Just natural reflex or something, oh well.

Funny, simple game, sounds are alright, make you want to slam-ban. Easy enough to guess the Wade mode.

And no way I played this in hatred towards Fulp or Wade!


Manly-Chicken responds:

You hate Tom and Wade.


jayastarjayastar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

so simple , yet so addictive.....classic


Manly-Chicken responds:

Nah.


badboy090badboy090

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

I got a score over the HAXOR thing with out HAXING, but yeah. Unfair.


Manly-Chicken responds:

I agree.