Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2010 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 17, 2010
  • Daily 5th Place November 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Wade Mode 5 Points Activated Wade mode
Over 500! 25 Points Ban him at 500 + MPH
Over My Head Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tap Him Gently Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

GOOGLE HOW TO UNLOCK WADE MODE! I WILL NEVER TELL!

If you haven't heard, Tom Fulp, creator of this website has been banned forever from the chat website stickam. To commemorate this tragic event I made this game, in under a day, before it got old. Based heavily (a.k.a. ripped off) another game that cannot be found on this site. Drag the "ban hammer" with the mouse button and hit Tom with it to ban him. Space for high scores. I'm sorry for making this.
Edit: Wade mode added! Happy birthday Wade! (Not telling you how to unlock it though, but here's a hint... Tom mode is restored in a different, but similar way...)
Edit: The infinite loop problem has been fixed.
Edit: Reset the scores because that really high score was bothering me...
Edit: Daily 5th, Underdog of the week, and now MONTHLY 7TH OVER BLOONS 2!!!!! THANKS TO MAH FANZ!
Edit agains: I reset the scores and made the game end if you right click (blame the cheaters)

Reviews


VinniekicksbuttVinniekicksbutt

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

Fun :P

I got 1025 my first try xP


Manly-Chicken responds:

Nice!


KoatenKoaten

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

o3o

Doesn't seen like much effort was put into this, but... *smashes him off screen* It's somehow very addicting. Oh yeah, go into your control panel and turn up your pointer speed to get over 500 without having to smash your mouse into the wall.


Manly-Chicken responds:

Well not much effort WAS put into it. That's why.


1Kamakazy1Kamakazy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

-.- really

click the hammer go out of game scrren then enter behing him woooooo 900 mph secrets where easy. great and funny though


Manly-Chicken responds:

Yup.


PrecutmangoPrecutmango

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

I Like Turtles

LOL i love how you, the author, comment on all the reviews. I Like Turtles. Good game too.


Manly-Chicken responds:

Thank you. Turtles are nice!


metakingkirbymetakingkirby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

lol

because of my bad speed mouse aim i got all the medals.
medals were pretty easy to get, but there are no clues whatsoever for the 2 secret medals, so it's just luck getting them.

BAN THAT FULP!


Manly-Chicken responds:

Yes, but that adds to the mystery...