Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2010 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 17, 2010
  • Daily 5th Place November 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Wade Mode 5 Points Activated Wade mode
Over 500! 25 Points Ban him at 500 + MPH
Over My Head Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tap Him Gently Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

GOOGLE HOW TO UNLOCK WADE MODE! I WILL NEVER TELL!

If you haven't heard, Tom Fulp, creator of this website has been banned forever from the chat website stickam. To commemorate this tragic event I made this game, in under a day, before it got old. Based heavily (a.k.a. ripped off) another game that cannot be found on this site. Drag the "ban hammer" with the mouse button and hit Tom with it to ban him. Space for high scores. I'm sorry for making this.
Edit: Wade mode added! Happy birthday Wade! (Not telling you how to unlock it though, but here's a hint... Tom mode is restored in a different, but similar way...)
Edit: The infinite loop problem has been fixed.
Edit: Reset the scores because that really high score was bothering me...
Edit: Daily 5th, Underdog of the week, and now MONTHLY 7TH OVER BLOONS 2!!!!! THANKS TO MAH FANZ!
Edit agains: I reset the scores and made the game end if you right click (blame the cheaters)

Reviews


bowser231bowser231

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

good game!

my best record is 96,318 MPH(!!!) and it does not sumbit on board.that is very sad,but i realized scores bigger than 3k does not sumbit on board.i dont know how that 19k sore was sumbitted.


People find this review helpful!
Manly-Chicken responds:

It was before I put the block in. Also HAXOR!


Zero863Zero863

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Rofl

I liked this game, but there was only 1 problem XD

The dpi on my mouse is apparently too fast for the game, so when I swing the hammer warps through him XD fun times though.


Manly-Chicken responds:

It's not that. Tom's just a ghost! OooOooooOooooo!


mj400mj400

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

secret medals=

1 hit him weak so he comes less than 100 m
2 hit him hard ower his heads

glitch to get him ower 500 m=

drag the mouse ower to right side then hold duwn right click button drag the mouse ower to the left at his head and click the left click button

hope i helpt your guys


Manly-Chicken responds:

:(. That made me sad...


Alphaman34Alphaman34

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

not that good

nice idea, a simple game but it has some glitches. I got 1069 (highscore) but i didnt moved my mouse THAT fast. And i said "wtf it waas that easy?" Then i hit tom SO FAST, im sure about this and i got 489 D: Tht s not normal. try to fix that.


Manly-Chicken responds:

Maybe.


ThracianThracian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Cool

Disregard what Darkvampire21 said, I almost doubled it and there was no difference. Got just 917 maximum.


Manly-Chicken responds:

That's a relief. For a second there I thought the game was going to be full of unatainable high scores.