Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 12, 2010 | 9:07 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Avast ye, 25 character title limit!

When I first started using Flash I wanted to make cartoons. I was big into stick toons and wanted to make my wicked sick series like Joe Zombie or The Castle or that other one when he converts lines to fills.
At the time I thought SWiTCH was the baddest dude- and y'know what he still fucking is. Best music, best art, best animation; what a dick.

So when Terkoiz made Tentacle Monster Tribute, I was so INSPIRED that someone would tribute Switch: I decided to tribute Terkoiz. It's about time someone did it.
Here's to Terkoiz: For tributing Switch.

If you haven't seen "Tentacle Monster Tribute" or "Tentacle Monsters", then go fuckin see em you idiot.

Reviews


SaminaggSaminagg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Well shit!

Awesomely drawn and awesomely animated!
I was about to cry before the little guy attacked! XD



phoenixassassinphoenixassassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

KIRBY!!!

Thats why you dont f**k with kirby!



CoolyeiCoolyei

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

Dude...

I almost never "aww" and "LOL" at the same time, and somehow this made me do it. Then, at the end, you even made me say "FUCK YEA LITTLE DUDE" when he was being epic, causing me to scare the shit out of my dog :D Mad props.


People find this review helpful!

turboqturboq

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

thats wut i call teamwork!!

epic and awsome



BurntLBurntL

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2010

=D,

....yay! =3.