Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2010 | 4:51 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 17, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place November 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

DOD BACK IN PRODUCTION

http://shadefalcon.newgro unds.com/news/post/759764 #comments
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
{{{AWESOME! Review Crew Pick, first time I ever got this award, just fucking awesome, thanks guys for all the great reviews, means a lot. =) }}}

{YES! Daily second, highest award I've ever recieved and my first award on DoD, awesome, thanks so much to all my friends who voted and helped me out, and to all my fans, and Tom Fulp for the increase limit on my uploads.}

READ THIS, READ THIS, READ THIS!!!

Special thanks to Tom Fulp for the upload limit increase.

The flash is about 30 minutes long, factoring in how fast of a reader you are.

Ok, it's been a long time now since anyone has seen DoD work from me, well I'd like to thank you all for the patience, I appreciate it. This past year has been quite trying for me, and I've gone through numerous life altering matters, which delayed this work, as well as made me want to start working on MY OWN 100% original artwork that I left in the wings for some time now, especially since I've finished my first year of college, finally. Well I can honestly say I'm growing tired of DoD now and want to focus on my own 100% original art, seeing as how DoD is only half mine. Now this doesn't mean I'll quit DoD, as I'd hate to leave anything I started un-finished, or half assed. So, I've written up the plot synopses for all the episodes in the series, which comes to 13 episodes in total, making some a few parts as well, obviously. Including this one which had to be cut into a 3rd final part that most of you are already aware of, and THAT part, will show you who will die, and will come out in a few months and from there on the series will kind of be taking a turn toward a blood bath since I have waaaaay to many characters on this damn series. So, I need more time for my OWN artwork, which will include, pictures, my OWN character designs, a horror film idea, songs I've written that I plan to sing, and have come up with a band name, and image for, BUT, I still need a good vocal recording Microphone for the computer, and an audio artist who wants to work with me, and split the profits. So, I guess that's it, read everything through that you see please, as well as the little disclaimer I put at the beginning to cover my ass. So, hope you all enjoy.

Shade

Reviews


FlameRider365FlameRider365

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Pass out* *comes to* That was epic :)



BudjBudj

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

Wow.

Very good! A massive improvement over the previous episodes, you've gotten alot better. There is a lot going on here with lots of different characters so it'd be interesting seeing you tie it all into 13 episodes. There are still many questions unanswered, but I'm still interested.

Only thing I would say for future episodes is don't release three previews next time. About half of it was content I had watched already because of those previews. Might I suggest keep it at just one preview or even not release one at all so everything looks fresh first time around? The movie has a better impact if it's all fresh content. You can use screenshots instead, like I'll be doing.

All in all though, great work. Don't take too long for the next one :>.


People find this review helpful!
shadefalcon responds:

Will try, and okay, sounds good dude. I'm always open to suggestions bro.


SMBZ44SMBZ44

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

FUUUCK YES!

It was so epic I had to say that.



supermatthewbros2010supermatthewbros2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

Best Sprite Series

I have to admit Shade, You've really outdone yourself! That was the best Sprite Movie I've ever seen.



KymvrosKymvros

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

finally

i feel that it was well worth the wait and that you did very well with the drawn parts. though a bit lengthy and a bit more about getting the character descriptions for future characters i find it very well made