Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2010 | 3:26 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

11/11/10 - GOOD VIBES TO TOM FULP FOR FRONTPAGE! Mr. Fulp you truly are Armed with Wings!

The world is now in silence, gone is the empire and the few villages that exist do so in peace. In the absence of the Gods, a great evil slowly plagues the earth. Embark on a great journey, armed with your eagle, you must stop this growing network of darkness.

Armed with Wings 3 consists 6 chapters, 6 epic boss battles and a total of 30 levels complimented by stunning art a compelling story. In addition there is a combat heavy survival mode and unlockable bonus content such as soundtrack and cutscenes.

I've really put a lot of effort into this game and I hope everyone has a blast!

Reviews


AKHBeastAKHBeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

Finally!!!

Been waiting for this shit for like 2 years!



PwninKingPwninKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

Best flash game I have ever played!

I'm so addicted to this game! This game is so fun and it's a great game to play when you are bored. The fighting styles, the weapon styles, the specials, the characters, the songs, and the storyline really make this game shine like no other game has shine before. Even though there are a few glitches, you have to admit that this game is acceptable. PLEASE MAKE ARMED WITH WINGS 4! :D This an intense fighting game that shouldn't be forgotten!



TehKingzTehKingz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Incredible

a true masterpiece, the only way 2 top this is to make it a video game((like what "fancy pants" is doing), probably downloadable through Xbox Live or PSN. I'd buy it 4 sure



dude15831dude15831

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Excellent Game

Although there are a couple of bugs, one being that the spikes kill you from farther then they actually are, which causes you to repeat the death animation over and over without being able to press Retry, but other than that this was great. I've always wanted a game with an art style like this, and that being tied together with feeling like a total casual badass, this game was certainly right for me. Unfortunately the boss fights were very easy though, considering you can just jump over them and spam the sword from behind, and then use the spinning special attack when they attack you. But the overall awesome of the whole game makes up for these few faults, giving you a near flawless 10/10. I really hope you continue this series, or perhaps remake all of your Armed with Wings games and put them all in one so that the game doesn't end so quickly, as well as being a generally better quality game (assuming you have gotten better at all of this).



d3fective09d3fective09

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

Not my favorite

I liked this game...but for me it gets boring FAST. The story line is confusing.