Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2010 | 3:26 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

11/11/10 - GOOD VIBES TO TOM FULP FOR FRONTPAGE! Mr. Fulp you truly are Armed with Wings!

The world is now in silence, gone is the empire and the few villages that exist do so in peace. In the absence of the Gods, a great evil slowly plagues the earth. Embark on a great journey, armed with your eagle, you must stop this growing network of darkness.

Armed with Wings 3 consists 6 chapters, 6 epic boss battles and a total of 30 levels complimented by stunning art a compelling story. In addition there is a combat heavy survival mode and unlockable bonus content such as soundtrack and cutscenes.

I've really put a lot of effort into this game and I hope everyone has a blast!

Reviews


MNTGamer4EverMNTGamer4Ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Awesome game, it has unique graphics, powerful bosses, nice story divided in charapter, a lot of upgrades, nice physics, and excellent weapons, thanks for this game, congratulations! 5/5


People find this review helpful!

foxboy1000foxboy1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

WOW! This is one of those games that makes you take a step back. The style of this game and the graphics have left me speechless. Great Job! my only complaint is a bug that causes you to get stuck and unable to move in survival mode.


People find this review helpful!

apoloniomigsapoloniomigs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

I CANT STOP PLAYING LOLOLOLOL ITS SO EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!


People find this review helpful!

newgrounds1998newgrounds1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

this game is fucking epic



SilvaDraginSilvaDragin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

I love this game really good graphics and animations I like the way you level up and all here's some tips:
specials aren't really good so I suggest you upgrade it last
if you're going to pick a special I suggest you choose teleportation (it makes you look cool and it helps travel faster)
the god moves are the best styles
you should upgrade damage and speed first
you should get the boosts (all of them) after you finish upgrading or you can get important ones like chargeable attacks,anti flinch and regeneration
besides that there's some glitches in some levels when you die so you have to restart the whole place
that's all have fun with the game and all


People find this review helpful!