Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2010 | 3:26 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

11/11/10 - GOOD VIBES TO TOM FULP FOR FRONTPAGE! Mr. Fulp you truly are Armed with Wings!

The world is now in silence, gone is the empire and the few villages that exist do so in peace. In the absence of the Gods, a great evil slowly plagues the earth. Embark on a great journey, armed with your eagle, you must stop this growing network of darkness.

Armed with Wings 3 consists 6 chapters, 6 epic boss battles and a total of 30 levels complimented by stunning art a compelling story. In addition there is a combat heavy survival mode and unlockable bonus content such as soundtrack and cutscenes.

I've really put a lot of effort into this game and I hope everyone has a blast!

Reviews


firerunner500firerunner500

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

I cant beat the skill dude he blasts me in that pit please help!!!



WateryNeosWateryNeos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

umm, well i got stuck on chapter four boss, hes almost dead but then i get blasted over the top of that wall and now im at then bottom of that pit.



0Newgrounder00Newgrounder0

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

my favorite game on newgrounds and i also found a bug where if you equip the spinning attack and keep on pressing d you become invincible and stuck in one position until u stop pressing d so u can use this to not get hit by enemy attacks



RossDudeRossDude

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

fun game but... once you get to chapter 4 it ges rally anoying and old how you have to keep reapeatingcertain leves over and over again......


People find this review helpful!

oXavier123oXavier123

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

Fail, in one chapter ( ice chapter) i down on colunes and the game freezes :/