Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2010 | 3:26 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

11/11/10 - GOOD VIBES TO TOM FULP FOR FRONTPAGE! Mr. Fulp you truly are Armed with Wings!

The world is now in silence, gone is the empire and the few villages that exist do so in peace. In the absence of the Gods, a great evil slowly plagues the earth. Embark on a great journey, armed with your eagle, you must stop this growing network of darkness.

Armed with Wings 3 consists 6 chapters, 6 epic boss battles and a total of 30 levels complimented by stunning art a compelling story. In addition there is a combat heavy survival mode and unlockable bonus content such as soundtrack and cutscenes.

I've really put a lot of effort into this game and I hope everyone has a blast!

Reviews


robocopftw1robocopftw1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

Good game, but lag prevented me from having much fun.



GreenGargoyleGreenGargoyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

This is probably one of the best ones. What with different fighting styles (GOD FIST!!! >:D). However, Armed With Wings 2 will always be the best for me.



MisterMelvinheimerMisterMelvinheimer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

this game was amazing! the final battle was so perfect, the story stands out to me. this whole game was probably one of the best. ever. period. keep it up!



standoffgold92standoffgold92

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

i like network he's my favorite bad guy and he's looks badass :D



RexlareRexlare

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

After playing this for a very long while I have come to a solemn and true conclusion. This game was in a single word... AWESOME. The story, animation, everything was pretty damn well done. Good job D_SuN. I look forward to the next Armed With Wings.