Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2010 | 3:26 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

11/11/10 - GOOD VIBES TO TOM FULP FOR FRONTPAGE! Mr. Fulp you truly are Armed with Wings!

The world is now in silence, gone is the empire and the few villages that exist do so in peace. In the absence of the Gods, a great evil slowly plagues the earth. Embark on a great journey, armed with your eagle, you must stop this growing network of darkness.

Armed with Wings 3 consists 6 chapters, 6 epic boss battles and a total of 30 levels complimented by stunning art a compelling story. In addition there is a combat heavy survival mode and unlockable bonus content such as soundtrack and cutscenes.

I've really put a lot of effort into this game and I hope everyone has a blast!

Reviews


Ninja404Ninja404

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2012

THis is an awsome game. The whole style of it is awsome and its story is very well thought out, maybe could just use a block action other wise looking forward to more games like this.



KxNxIxGxHxTKxNxIxGxHxT

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

5 star platform game. I was getting bored while waiting for my download to finish and wanted to play a platformer, and then I saw this. This is a great game to spend time with.



HankEugeneWimbletonHankEugeneWimbleton

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Quite, good, except the animating is scratchy, like at 3 fps a second. Would help if it is a bit more fluid. The art is great but it would help of the game was a little more harder. To kill an enemy, just keep coming at him and he'll never have time to attack!



AlexBladeknightAlexBladeknight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

The best Armed with Wings yet. It wasn't easy, but wasn't hard. It would've been a tiny bit better if it was longer with a little more variety, but it was still great.



Nero2525Nero2525

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

this game is a VAST improvment over AwW 2 (which was almost a step back for me) and AwW 1, but the thing i love about the series is that it doesn't get easyer with each one, infact i think this boss was the hardest one yet, i still think it should have blocking though but thats just me

(oh and that teleport power was just awesome...i have nothing else to say)


People find this review helpful!