Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 5, 2010 | 6:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 6, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 10, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Phase I 5 Points Complete the first phase.
Phase II 10 Points Complete the second phase.
Phase III 25 Points Complete the third phase.
Phase IV 50 Points Complete the final phase.
Split Stream 50 Points Fully load your bladder.
Perfect 100 Points Win without taking any damage.
Fried Fish Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Today would have marked Ben Spurgin's 33rd birthday had his time on this earth not ended far too soon. This game has been made to honor his memory here on NG.

Game concept and art by PsychoGoldfish, with programming by TomFulp and music by Ben himself!

*NOTICE* - If you are experiencing sticky keys where the character moves after releasing a key, you may be experiencing an IE8 issue. Go to Tools/Internet Options/Security and uncheck Protected mode. You may want to turn it back on when you are done here on NG.

Reviews


zerathor2011zerathor2011

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

Epic Game!

I was a little bit iffy when i saw this game but wow it was fun, very unique idea for a game, everything played out great. If another game were to be made I'd like it if it were a little more challenging though, this game was amazing but seems like it came off a little too easy.


People find this review helpful!

WolfiePastaWolfiePasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2013

A rather...Interesting...Concept..
Anyway.. THIS GAME IS PISS!
GET IT IM SO FUNNY HAHAHA



Nick-GerzNick-Gerz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

nice.

golden showers. poo. what more do you need?



stewie21stewie21

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

Awesome but...

Awesome but theres a glitch were you carater will keep moving one direction and whats the secret medel


People find this review helpful!

BerserkerJackBerserkerJack

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2010

LMAO!

its a very funny game and the best is that when u have high mass of pee in ur boddy u make mega pee laz0r and make huge damage :D. at first and third form up-right is a place where u cant get hit :P


People find this review helpful!