Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 5, 2010 | 6:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 6, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Phase I 5 Points Complete the first phase.
Phase II 10 Points Complete the second phase.
Phase III 25 Points Complete the third phase.
Phase IV 50 Points Complete the final phase.
Split Stream 50 Points Fully load your bladder.
Perfect 100 Points Win without taking any damage.
Fried Fish Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Today would have marked Ben Spurgin's 33rd birthday had his time on this earth not ended far too soon. This game has been made to honor his memory here on NG.

Game concept and art by PsychoGoldfish, with programming by TomFulp and music by Ben himself!

*NOTICE* - If you are experiencing sticky keys where the character moves after releasing a key, you may be experiencing an IE8 issue. Go to Tools/Internet Options/Security and uncheck Protected mode. You may want to turn it back on when you are done here on NG.

Reviews


mrfranswamrfranswa

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

only so-so

another boss type game. To be completely honest I'm a bit disappointed. It was WAY too easy for a game tom fulp worked on, (his are generally ridiculously difficult).

Nothing too special, but it was a good 5 min game.



AkolatronicoAkolatronico

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

Nice =)

Funny and great game
Secret Medal : Dont let the boss get away =P



MabiSaitoMabiSaito

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

Meh...

It's fun,a little too easy...
All I gotta say is it can be hard.



PsychoCrowPsychoCrow

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

Nah...

Graphics'n'Sound: Top

I'm no scat-fetishist, so maybe, I'm not in the target group... But this game is not as good and not as much fun as it looks at first. It's kinda always the same lame shit (haha).
And, There could/should have been more pee/lemonade/whatever - givers... After i emptied my bladder for the first time, I've been waiting too long until i could continue peeing the shit (haha) out of the Boss.



RafuckerRafucker

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

good idea

I really liked the idea, but the game is very slow, he must pee more, we stay to much waiting for more from those girls