Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 5, 2010 | 6:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 6, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Phase I 5 Points Complete the first phase.
Phase II 10 Points Complete the second phase.
Phase III 25 Points Complete the third phase.
Phase IV 50 Points Complete the final phase.
Split Stream 50 Points Fully load your bladder.
Perfect 100 Points Win without taking any damage.
Fried Fish Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Today would have marked Ben Spurgin's 33rd birthday had his time on this earth not ended far too soon. This game has been made to honor his memory here on NG.

Game concept and art by PsychoGoldfish, with programming by TomFulp and music by Ben himself!

*NOTICE* - If you are experiencing sticky keys where the character moves after releasing a key, you may be experiencing an IE8 issue. Go to Tools/Internet Options/Security and uncheck Protected mode. You may want to turn it back on when you are done here on NG.

Reviews


SpaceNinjaSpaceNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

heres a tip for anyone who is having trouble:

main good way: fully load your bladder, and you can take out ANY boss in one hit. you get an achievement for it too!

if you want to get the secret medal, here it is: dont let the fourth boss get away!
heres how: when the third boss is close to dying (and i mean REEEALLY close, but not too close or youll kill him too soon), stop shooting, and grab lemonade until you have a full bladder, then finish the third boss. then just killl the fourth boss. if your lucky, you may still have your split stream.

if you want a more simple version, check out dragonhungs review.

rest in peace ben, and may your soul go to heaven for great games and movies.
see you up there when my time comes. (crying) why did he have to go so soon...WHY!! (balling my eyes out)

-SNM (sad, very sad)



dragonhungdragonhung

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

Good concept

Great game.

The secret medal: When the fish escape in 10 sec, destroy it before it escape
How to do: Max your Pee before No.3 boss has only a few hitpoint. Unleash your Pee after you hit the 3rd and 4th boss. The 4th boss has less hp so dont worry.


People find this review helpful!

NextetaNexteta

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

Uh...

Tomfulps become deseprate programming games like this.......Fun but the art and story-line and everything else are just retarded.



KhaioshiaKhaioshia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

Not too shabby

I love that someone finally came out with something against the norm. Congrats! ! !


People find this review helpful!

xShinyBreloomxxShinyBreloomx

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

Didn't like it

You have to battle that robot like 4 freaking times.
It gets boring after you beat the robot the second time.