Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 5, 2010 | 6:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 6, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Phase I 5 Points Complete the first phase.
Phase II 10 Points Complete the second phase.
Phase III 25 Points Complete the third phase.
Phase IV 50 Points Complete the final phase.
Split Stream 50 Points Fully load your bladder.
Perfect 100 Points Win without taking any damage.
Fried Fish Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Today would have marked Ben Spurgin's 33rd birthday had his time on this earth not ended far too soon. This game has been made to honor his memory here on NG.

Game concept and art by PsychoGoldfish, with programming by TomFulp and music by Ben himself!

*NOTICE* - If you are experiencing sticky keys where the character moves after releasing a key, you may be experiencing an IE8 issue. Go to Tools/Internet Options/Security and uncheck Protected mode. You may want to turn it back on when you are done here on NG.

Reviews


CactusBrainCactusBrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Awesome!

Wow, 5th latest flash and already it got front page? That must mean it's awesome!
And it is. Almighty god, you never displease me. ;)



sandwich-eatersandwich-eater

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

love it

simple, fun, not too easy or difficult. And full of lols.



archvile93archvile93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Great game

Simple, enjoyable, a little short but still fun and that's what matters. I believe this is a fitting tribute to a great flash artist and hope he can rest in peace. Only one ssue though. I think the medals are broken. They don't seem to unlock.


People find this review helpful!

devonmartinodevonmartino

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Great game, RIP Ben

How can anyone hate this game? It's simple, straightforward, not too difficult but not overly easy, and awesome in general. 10/10 5/5



DrJuBiDrJuBi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

WOW

WOW, you took an in mature topic and made it into a hilariously AWESOME GAME. I mean I swore those were Japanese girls giving you wiz......