Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 5, 2010 | 6:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 6, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Phase I 5 Points Complete the first phase.
Phase II 10 Points Complete the second phase.
Phase III 25 Points Complete the third phase.
Phase IV 50 Points Complete the final phase.
Split Stream 50 Points Fully load your bladder.
Perfect 100 Points Win without taking any damage.
Fried Fish Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Today would have marked Ben Spurgin's 33rd birthday had his time on this earth not ended far too soon. This game has been made to honor his memory here on NG.

Game concept and art by PsychoGoldfish, with programming by TomFulp and music by Ben himself!

*NOTICE* - If you are experiencing sticky keys where the character moves after releasing a key, you may be experiencing an IE8 issue. Go to Tools/Internet Options/Security and uncheck Protected mode. You may want to turn it back on when you are done here on NG.

Reviews


iRobertiRobert

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

9/10

Humm Good game..... but I don't think the ending when you kill the fish is needed lol



boricuagroundboricuaground

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

interesting Pee Vs Poo game

Im impresive on the nature of this game . I mean watching or mentioning a word of Poo or Pee is gross at normal life . So when I saw this game it changed my conceptual meanning of gross into awesome gamming experience by Saving the World of a POO Monster thanks to the Pee of Pee Man . Thanks Tom for creating interesting games for newgrounders to have fun!!!!



PhexstenPhexsten

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

What can i say

This is at the same time the most immature but unnaturally funny thing I have come across on the internet in quite some time. Well played good sirs.



Kyoshiro-MibuKyoshiro-Mibu

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

wait

p-bot die an d is a hippier? thats so nasty pp...



Sargon9ProdSargon9Prod

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

bawww

It was fun, but just too easy. Got it done (got all medals) the second time i played it lol. Nice game though. (: