Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 5, 2010 | 6:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 6, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Phase I 5 Points Complete the first phase.
Phase II 10 Points Complete the second phase.
Phase III 25 Points Complete the third phase.
Phase IV 50 Points Complete the final phase.
Split Stream 50 Points Fully load your bladder.
Perfect 100 Points Win without taking any damage.
Fried Fish Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Today would have marked Ben Spurgin's 33rd birthday had his time on this earth not ended far too soon. This game has been made to honor his memory here on NG.

Game concept and art by PsychoGoldfish, with programming by TomFulp and music by Ben himself!

*NOTICE* - If you are experiencing sticky keys where the character moves after releasing a key, you may be experiencing an IE8 issue. Go to Tools/Internet Options/Security and uncheck Protected mode. You may want to turn it back on when you are done here on NG.

Reviews


PhexstenPhexsten

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

What can i say

This is at the same time the most immature but unnaturally funny thing I have come across on the internet in quite some time. Well played good sirs.



Kyoshiro-MibuKyoshiro-Mibu

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

wait

p-bot die an d is a hippier? thats so nasty pp...



Sargon9ProdSargon9Prod

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

bawww

It was fun, but just too easy. Got it done (got all medals) the second time i played it lol. Nice game though. (:



robotix24robotix24

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

somethings missing

you should put health packs so it will not be that hard and i thought the other citizens will give juice but they didn't



jax360chilljax360chill

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

funny !!!

yet u did it again tom ,U RULE